Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

As always, Jeff Mundy at Strosnider and the rest of the techs did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Kyra was super helpful in getting all my needs met. She was super accommodating with my urgency and also my schedule. I am super impressed by the leaps made at Strosnider Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

We had a great experience buying our truck. Greg and Andy were top notch! The two of them were very knowledgeable and walked us through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Kyra was super helpful and accommodating when I needed my car. She helped me find the perfect one and made it all happen for me. She went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thanks Kyra!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Friendly staff and great environment. Kyra was awesome and got me exactly what I wanted quickly, even got me out my old truck clean and clear!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Friendly staff and great environment, Kyra got me exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Greg was able to find a truck with the options and the price i was looking for. I think this is the 12th vehicle i have purchased from him. If you are in need give him a shot!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

They had great service at all times. The test drive was fun. They help you with anything you need. And they made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

They were really easy to work with, super honest and super friendly! They made the process of getting my new car super easy, the test drive was fun, and they kept in contact with me during the entire time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They were really easy to work with, super honest and super friendly! They made the process of getting my new car super easy, the test drive was fun, and they kept in contact with me during the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This is the first time we have done business at Strosnider Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous and Mike Bujakowski, in particular, was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely return to buy our next car at Strosnider.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I have been a loyal Strosnider customer since 1985. Excellent staff and quality service. Candy Stables is a professional sales person who knows her vehicles and customers. I am purchasing my 11th vehicle from her now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Since 1985, I have dealt exclusively with Strosnider. Quality service and the best customer service. Candy Stables, sales, makes the car buying process a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Ty! The best decision my husband and I made was coming to this dealer, after a not so pleasant encounter with other dealers. This company, and specifically Ty, know how to treat customers. He answered all questions, gave his opinion and expertise, and was efficient with our time. The entire process was seamless, less than three hours and special thank you to Rob A for his assistance as well. We love our Volkswagen Tiguan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Ty! The best decision my husband and I made was coming to this dealer, after a not so pleasant encounter with other dealers. This company, and specifically Ty, know how to treat customers. He answered all questions, gave his opinion and expertise, and was efficient with our time. The entire process was seamless, less than three hours and special thank you to Rob A for his assistance as well. WE LOVE OUR VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I was greeted with a smile and listened to my concerns that I experienced earlier that morning prior to traveling plans. My tire sensor indicated low air which concerned me since air was placed a couple days prior and this was explained to Scott P-Manager. He understood my concern and had his team to evaluate and correct the issue. I?m am so glad Strosnider is my choice for all my service needs and recommend them to all my family and friends for sales and services. Strosnider provides excellent customer service every time all the time! Thank you Scott for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

While the whole car buying process may seem difficult at times , as long as you have Greg, and Janet with you during the your time with strosnider, you’ll always be in good hands!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

My dad dealt with Strosnider?s when I was growing up and they always provided good service, with a friendly, professional and courteous work ethic. That is why I deal with Strosnider?s today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

While the whole car buying process may seem difficult at times , as long as you have Greg, and Janet with you during the your time with strosnider, you’ll always be in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Excellent service and smooth experience. My wife and I both truly appreciate our salesman Ty! He was very positive, and never made me feel pressure about a purchase rather he only wanted me to fall in love with a vehicle which I did. I will surely promote Strosnider as good dealers and dealerships are hard to find.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent service and smooth experience. My wife and I both truly appreciate our salesman Ty! He was very positive, and never made me feel pressure about a purchase rather he only wanted me to fall in love with a vehicle which I did. I will surely promote Strosnider as good dealers and dealerships are hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Kyra was great when buying my car. Please go see her if you need a vehicle. She's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kyra Vaughn made buying our Jeep a really fun experience! Kyra is energetic, knowledgeable and entertaining! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Kyra at Strosnider Chevrolet! This is the third vehicle we have bought from Strosnider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Candy takes care of you! In and out with everything explained. Doesn’t overwhelm you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

A friend of mine came to me at work and told me she was looking for a new vehicle! Proud of Strosniders Sales Team who took great care of her! Thanks to Greg, Jason, Andy and the rest of the group, she drove away in a Trax she loves!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

As always, I had a great experience and looking forward to my next service with the team at Strosnider Chevrolet. Thank to Jermery in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Great experience at Strosnider Chevrolet! Kyra Vaughn my sales rep was amazing the whole process was fast and easy! Definitely recommend her for when you purchase a new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Tyleke Crowder made my experience in purchasing a vehicle from Strosnider Chevrolet Dealership great. He was very knowledgeable and provided awesome customer service. I appreciate his professionalism and willingness to help me purchase a vehicle that was the right fit for me. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Candy is a awesome sales person, anything I needed she was right on point😁 Go see Candy at Strosnider Chevrolet she's the best😍 I highly recommend her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Kyra Vaughn and Alex Perry were absolutely wonderful. They made sure I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. No pressure buying!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Candy Stables was a great help with finding the right fit car for me , she was very understanding & was focused on what the customer needs. awesome sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Convenient online appointments made my visit so easy! I used the free service package that came with my car purchase. Excellent experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

I am absolutely ecstatic about my experience at Strosnider Chevrolet. Alex Perry and Kyra Vaughn went all out to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I would highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

We had a good visit with Kyra. We had a lot of questions trying to decide what we really needed. She was a big help. She is going to be a great sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very good experience. I got the best deal and everyone was so helpful in accomplishing this. Thanks Greg and AP

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Miss Candy was wonderful to work with. She made a usually complicating process a breeze. 😁 I would definitely recommend Strosnider Chevrolet. Everyone was so nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Miss Candy was wonderful to work with. She made a usually complicating process a breeze. 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Thank you to Greg Davis and the Strosnider team for providing me with an excellent first new car buying experience!! I couldn't be happier with the car. I knew what I wanted and they helped make it happen for me

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Jason Carroll did an amazing job with the sale of my, new to me, used 4 runner. He worked with my for hours to make sure I was comfortable with everything and to ensure I got the best deal possible! He was very patient with me and answered all of the questions I had! Overall a great experience and great customer service at Strosnider!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Jason C made the car buying experience quick and easy for my girlfriend and I. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Outstanding guy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Jason C made the car buying experience quick and easy for my girlfriend and I. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Outstanding guy !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my own first car with Greg Davis at Strosnider! He was there for me from the start of the day until the second that I hopped into my new vehicle. We found an absolute amazing car in my price range which was crazy because I couldn't find anything near my requirements anywhere else. Greg was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire experience and I couldn't be happier with my first huge purchase! Everyone at the store was amazing as well, they all helped with a very exciting sendoff in my new ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Great customer service… Tyleke Crowder did everything possible to help me get a car. Thanks for the awesome service and trying all possibilities to get me in a car.. 10/10 highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my own first car with Greg Davis at Strosnider! He was there for me from the start of the day until the second that I hopped into my new vehicle. We found an absolute amazing car in my price range which was crazy because I couldn't find anything near my requirements anywhere else. Greg was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire experience and I couldn't be happier with my first huge purchase! Everyone at the store was amazing as well, they all helped with a very exciting sendoff in my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

10/10 would recommend anyone looking for a used/new car to try Strosniders Chevrolet..great customer service.. Tyleke Crowder was the sales person that helped me and did everything possible to get me in a car I liked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

After talking with a friend of mine, whose Dad worked here for many years and loved it, they had a vehicle I was looking for, so I decided to give them a try. SO glad I did! Jason Carroll is WONDERFUL! They gave me way more for my car than I was expecting, NO negotiating at all and more than other dealerships, and the price of the car was I trading in for was fairly priced according to KKB. They're very friendly here. You will feel like part of the family and there's absolutely NO pressure. Give this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I was in the market for a used Toyota Corolla and I know a friend of mine's dad worked here for years and he loved it and their service department is great as well. They gave me almost to KKB value for my car in the car. I was interested in was very fairly priced according to KKB. Jason Carroll is AWESOME! This is a long running family owned business. When you walk in you feel like part of the family everybody was super friendly and very happy you could tell they love their job. When you first walk ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

After my car died, I was on the hunt for a used car that would last. After a lot of online research, I discovered that Strosnider Chevrolet had a solid inventory of well-priced vehicles. We decided to make it our first stop…and it ended up being our only stop! Not only did the car exceed my expectations, our sales rep Jason Carroll was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. Jason answered all of our questions and thoroughly explained the benefits of the Strosnider warranties! Between the honest pricing, great communication, and low-pressure environment, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

After my car died, I was on the hunt for a used car that would last. After a lot of online research, I discovered that Strosnider Chevrolet had a solid inventory of well-priced vehicles. We decided to make it our first stop…and it ended up being our only stop! Not only did the car exceed my expectations, our sales rep Jason Carroll was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. Jason answered all of our questions and thoroughly explained the benefits of the Strosnider warranties! Between the honest pricing, great communication, and low-pressure environment, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Jason was my salesman and he got the job done. I would recommend him and his team to everyone. Thanks for the help...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Candy has sold me two trucks in two months now, super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I’m a Strosnider customer for life. Jared Nichols

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Mike Bujakowski @ Strosider in Hopewell VA is the best,I drove up he came out in the cold took his time with me every vehicle I wanted he was patient with a smile and answered every question I had. Thanks Mike

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Great experience! All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. It is a very comfortable and welcoming environment and Greg in sales is awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Excellent and comfortable buying process! Candy made sure all of concerns were met, and was extremely thorough, helpful, and honest throughout. I highly recommend you seek her out if you’re thinking of buying a new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Candy is an absolute gem and was so helpful finding exactly what we needed, above and beyond in kindness and service! We will be back for our next truck!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Jason did an excellent job not only keeping me informed but also getting what I needed done. Would gladly buy another vehicle from them in the future .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Candy is an absolute gem and was so helpful finding exactly what we needed, above and beyond in kindness and service! We will be back for our next truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Candy Stables made our truck buying experience an absolute dream! She was helpful, thorough, and honest, making sure all of our concerns were addressed throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Fantastic sales experience with Jason Carroll. He was honest, had solid communication, no pressure and an overall was a delight to work with! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Fantastic sales experience with Jason Carroll. Honest, solid communication, no pressure and an overall delight to work with! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Strosnider a great place to buy ur vehicle from. I had great customer service from salesman Jason a great guy thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

If you are looking for a friendly none pressure dealership, then this is the place you want to shop. Customer service is top notch, and my sales rep. Greg was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from them, and we will keep going back! We are a small business and like doing business with other small businesses that believe in supporting the community as we do. Strosnider goes above and beyond for their customers and the community!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

I had to do everything over the phone and was helped by Candy. She was extremely helpful and kind throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend working with her

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Excellent agents Kyra Vaughn was very professionl al and she made my shopping here fun i was worried at first but she helped me through.. Thank you Kyra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Had great service here at the dealership with Kyra.L purchased a 2018 Chevy Traverse

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Kyra made buying my moms car an effortless process. She loves her new car, I’m so happy we had her to help make it happen!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

My partner just bought a civic yesterday and the process seemed pretty great overall. Devon T was super friendly and helpful too. He did not seem overwhelmed by two people being with my partner. I was just the driver. I also spoke to my roommate once I got back home she told me her family has bought from this dealer before and loved it too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My mom and I had an amazing experience working with Kyra. She was beyond knowledgeable and professional which made the car buying process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Devon Teixeira showed me a few Civics and helped me choose one that I absolutely loved and was super patient, professional, and very personable. He answered every question I had and I would definitely recommend him if you’re in the market for a vehicle! Thanks again man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Devon Teixeira showed me a few Civics and helped me choose one that I absolutely loved and was super patient, professional, and very personable. He answered every question I had and I would definitely recommend him if you’re in the market for a vehicle! Thanks again man!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Friendly and helpful. Good choice of new and used vehicles too. Found just what I was looking for, and it comes with service after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Great dealership with a great team that will really work with you. Devon Teixeira is a great salesman and really helped me get into my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

The process was good I didn’t have to spend a whole day at the car lot I would recommend calling Jason Carroll for your next new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Kyra Vaughn at Strosnider Chevrolet. She gave me great customer service and helped me get an awesome deal on my new Silverado ZR2. Give Strosnider a chance, they will work to earn your business and take care of you after the sale as well. This was by far the best buying experience I ever had with Chevrolet. I will be shopping with them for all my future Chevy needs. Huge thanks again to Kyra Vaughn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Kyra Vaughn at Strosnider Chevrolet. She gave me great customer service and helped me get an awesome deal on my new Silverado ZR2. Give Strosnider a chance, they will work to earn your business and take care of you after the sale as well. This was by far the best buying experience I ever had with Chevrolet. I will be shopping with them for all my future Chevy needs. Huge thanks again to Kyra Vaughn.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Ty was tight, he hooked me up when we came looking for a car. I wish there were more people like Ty selling cars. Come see ty

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Greg Davis at Strosneider has always gone the extra mile for me. I have purchased at least 10 vehicles from him over the years personally and for my business. The 2018 Honda Pilot we purchased on Friday was no different from all of the other purchases. The whole team there is a joy to work with. If you need a vehicle, please give them a shot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Greg Davis at Strosneider has always gone the extra mile for me. I have purchased at least 10 vehicles from him over the years personally and for my business. The 2018 Honda Pilot we purchased on Friday was no different from all of the other purchases. The whole team there is a joy to work with. If you need a vehicle, please give them a shot!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

My car died on me about a week ago and I had no clue what I was going to do. I found your website just looking around. I found a car and the Best car salesman I’ve ever had

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Mike Bujakowski was awesome helping us get a new car! I loved the care and service here! Would 100% recommend to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

We were in a car accident and it took several months to go through the process of buying a car with the insurance payout. This dealership not only had many new options but a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. Mike Bujakowski is our sales person. He helped us every step of the way. He was kind, patient, and dealt with every detail, question, and issue with respect and clarity. We are happy with our "new to us" Equinox and the value that we received with this purchase. We recommend that you buy your next vehicle at Strosnider Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

We were in a car accident and it took several months to go through the process of buying a car with the insurance payout. This dealership not only had many new options but a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. Mike Bujakowski is our sales person. He helped us every step of the way. He was kind, patient, and dealt with every detail, question, and issue with respect and clarity. We are happy with our "new to us" Equinox and the value that we received with this purchase. We recommend that you buy your next vehicle at Strosnider Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Jason Carroll was a great sales person. There was no pressure to buy like at other dealerships we visited. Prices were fair and there was no Market Adjustment Upcharge like other dealers. I feel we got a lot of car for a great price. The staff were all smiles and very friendly and inviting. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Jason helped us with a no pressure info forward sales approach. Really helped me feel comfortable with the purchase. I'm gonna show of the new traverse at Thanksgiving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Fantastic sales approach. I felt no pressure and felt the information helped me get more car for my money. Come see Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jason Carroll was a great sales person. There was no pressure to buy like at other dealerships we visited. Prices were fair and there was no Market Adjustment Upcharge like other dealers. I feel we got a lot of car for a great price. The staff were all smiles and very friendly and inviting. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Awesome salesperson, I would definitely buy another car from here. I love my Trailblazer.Kyra Vaughn was very informative and helpful.The best car buying experience I’ve ever had 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Devon Teixeira is one of the most genuine and respectful car salesman that I have met. He showed me the way with joy and really allowed me to be flexible with my finances!! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Kyra did an absolutely amazing job, and she was able to help me get me where I needed to be, also the service department did a great job as well

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Kyra was great I just wasn’t ready to buy amazing job she did thankful for her help I will buy soon from here and her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Kyra was great she did amazing very good knowledge and customer service . I will buy here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I just wanted to say that my experience today at Strosnider was a really good one. Came in to trade my car in and Devon Teixeira was the dealer who handled the trade. Devon was very nice and knew the answer to any question I may have had about the paperwork or the car itself. Sit and talked with me and my niece while we waited for all the paperwork to be done. Hope Devon stays around with his job at Strosnider, wonderful salesman with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I just wanted to say that my experience today at Strosnider was a really good one. Came in to trade my car in and Devon Teixeira was the dealer who handled the trade. Devon was very nice and knew the answer to any question I may have had about the paperwork or the car itself. Sit and talked with me and my niece while we waited for all the paperwork to be done. Hope Devon stays around with his job at Strosnider, wonderful salesman with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Wonderful experience, super friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! Suburban was in incredible condition and they were exceptionally responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Jason provided great service. He was polite and well mannered. Would recommend him to anyone. Strosnider has great service and a lot of inventory to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

This was the best experience with buying a car that I have ever had! Tyleke Crowder was my salesperson. He is very professional, easy going and made this as stress free as possible! I highly recommend Strosnider for your next car purchase and ask for Ty! I love my new Camaro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This was the best experience with buying a car that I have ever had! Tyleke Crowder was my salesperson. He is very professional, easy going and made this as stress free as possible! I highly recommend Strosnider for your next car purchase and ask for Ty! I love my new Camaro!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Ty was amazing from the start! I have not had good experiences with dealerships around here so I was hesitant with this one too. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Ty went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend going here to any one and we will definitely be coming back in the future! Want a dealership that actually cares about their customers? You won’t find a better place than Strosniders!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Ty was amazing from the start! I have not had good experiences with dealerships around here so I was hesitant with this one too. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Ty went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend going here to any one and we will definitely be coming back in the future! Want a dealership that actually cares about their customers? You won’t find a better place than Strosniders!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Greg was AMAZING to work with! I had the best trading experience, great service, staff, and facility with many options and knowledgeable people! Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review