Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Just recently I came in to buy a first car for my son. Driving had been a little of a struggle for him and so we were very particular about the car he chose. Thankfully we got a young man named Ty when we showed up to the dealership. He answered all my questions, listened to all my needs and found me the perfect car within hours when we had been searching for weeks. He also kindly walked me through the purchasing process and made absolutely sure the vehicle was in flawless condition before we drove away with it. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Just recently I came in to buy a first car for my son. Driving had been a little of a struggle for him and so we were very particular about the car he chose. Thankfully we got a young man named Ty when we showed up to the dealership. He answered all my questions, listened to all my needs and found me the perfect car within hours when we had been searching for weeks. He also kindly walked me through the purchasing process and made absolutely sure the vehicle was in flawless condition before we drove away with it. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Adam is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Makes it easy, painless, and not pushy! Also, love the lobby music. Thank Jesus!! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Adam Walker…. Makes it easy, painless, and not pushy! Also, love the lobby music. Thank Jesus!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Adam was great at helping us with the purchase of our "new" Kia Sportage. He was very professional and paid attention to our wants and needs. He was open to us checking out other options and ultimately had a lot to do with the decision we made. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Mike Piselli did a good job helping us. We didn't feel rushed and were given great service. The guy in finance also helped and made it a flawless experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Adam was great at helping us with the purchase of our "new" Kia Sportage. He was very professional and paid attention to our wants and needs. He was open to us checking out other options and ultimately had a lot to do with the decision we made. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Mike Piselli did a good job helping us. We didn't feel rushed and were given great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Adam Walker was very helpful and did a very good job. He did not rush us and was very kind. We got the car we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Me and my Mom decided to go look at cars on June 8th. Honestly I hate going to dealerships because I always feel pressured by the salesman so they can get and close on a sale. This day was totally different. We were approached by Ty Crowder and I felt at ease. He really wanted to help us find something we would love. He really listened to us. We let him know what our max price range was and a budget as far as payment we wanted to stick around. Ty helped us do just that. He actually did better ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

On June 8th I decided to go look at vehicles. I chose to go to Strosnider Chevrolet first and let me tell you that was the best decision I made. I was approached by Salesman Ty Crowder who is by far the most nicest and patient person you could ever meet. He really wanted to help us find something we would love. He really listened to us. We let him know what our max price range was and a budget as far as payment we wanted to stick around. Ty helped us do just that. He actually did better than ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Everyone at Strosnider was very helpful. A special thanks to Jason for helping with my son's first truck purchase. He was impressed and will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Special thanks to Jason for helping my son buy his first truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

We were very impressed with our salesperson, Ty, and all of the people we encountered there. The 90 day warranty, free oil changes & state inspections for life were unexpected and welcome perks on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Wow! Probably the most enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. While everyone was very pleasant and hospitable, Jason really went above and beyond working to get me into my truck of choice. He even ran over to McDonald's and bought me lunch... To say that he has single-handedly restored my faith in humanity is an understatement. While it may not have been obvious to anyone there this day, it actually made me quite emotional (tearing up writing this). I left feeling inspired to put this new truck to good use and to take extra special care of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Wow! Probably the most enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. While everyone was very pleasant and hospitable, Jason really went above and beyond working to get me into my truck of choice. He even ran over to McDonald's and bought me lunch... To say that he has single-handedly restored my faith in humanity is an understatement. While it may not have been obvious to anyone there this day, it actually made me quite emotional (tearing up writing this). I left feeling inspired to put this new truck to good use and to take extra special care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Adam helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle. He was very patient with us when we changed our minds multiple times. We never felt rushed or pressured. We appreciate his hard work to help us get what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Adam helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle. He was very patient with us when we changed our minds multiple times. We never felt rushed or pressured. We appreciate his hard work to help us get what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Ty came out and spoke to me in the parking lot and the next day I ended up purchasing a vehicle. He made the process quick and easy. Thank you Ty and everybody at Strosnider

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Jason approached us as soon as we got to the lot, we already had in mind what we wanted since we had seen it on the dealership website and shared the information with him. Jason quickly did his research, explained everything with detail. Very professional and at the same time friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Salesman Jason is very friendly, patient and accommodating took the time to explain the features of the car to me and my wife. We did the process in two days because the car was not ready for sale but he made it happen

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Adam was very patient with us as we test drove a few SUV’s to see which one was the right fit. He was not your normal pushy salesman and really went the extra mile to be sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Adam was very patient with us as we test drove a few SUV’s to see which one was the right fit. He was not your normal pushy salesman and really went the extra mile to be sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Tyleke was absolutely awesome! He made the car buying process extremely quick and easy. I will probably buy every one of my vehicles from him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

My wife and I had the best experience with Strosnider Chevrolet. Jason Carroll took care of us from start to finish and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Jason's customer service is why we decided to buy from Strosnider. We are loving our new Suburban! We will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Wonderful experience! Jason Carroll did an awesome job and his customer service is top shelf! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We are loving our new Suburban. Thank you Strosnider Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Great to deal with. Hassle free, good price, great customer service. Mr. Carroll was very friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking a no haggle price.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Excellent experience everyone was polite and friendly got greeted immediately upon walking in the door and everything was explained so there was no questions to ask

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

I was looking to trade my car and I looked at a bunch of other places and Strosnider Chevrolet was the only dealership to actually bargain with and go out of their way to find the right car at the right price for me! If you’re looking for a new/used car you need to see Kyra Vaughn and Matt Kersse!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I was looking to trade my car and I looked at a bunch of other places and Strosnider Chevrolet was the only dealership to actually bargain with and go out of their way to find the right car at the right price for me! If you’re looking for a new/used car you need to see Kyra Vaughn and Matt Kersse!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Ty was absolutely amazing! I would recommend him and Strosnider Chevrolet to anyone. I love my new vehicle thanks to Ty and the guys there!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Stop by i was just browsing around then jason came out was very helpfull and got me in to my new truck that i always wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Jason was a grear help! He got me new truck I would recommend him to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

It's been over 10 yrs since purchasing a vehicle. Mike B. was my agent & explained the ins & outs of the car. we took a test drive & I loved it. He is so courteous & just a nice person. I would give him 10 stars ilo 5. Thank you Mike. Joyce Getling

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Mike B. very courteous & helpful in buying a Trax from Strosnider Dealership. I do recommend him & would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car or used. Thanks Mike. It was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I purchased a 2019 F150 last week. Price was below market value, and I got a great deal on my trade-in. I can honestly say working with Candy Stables has been a great experience. I've appreciated her communication, accommodation, and dedication to customer satisfaction! Will definitely be doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Awesome Experience... Adam was great!!! Ask for Adam WALKER, not just ADAM Great service, seamless I would purchase here again. Keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I purchased a 2019 F150 last week. Price was below market value, and I got a great deal on my trade-in. I can honestly say working with Candy Stables has been a great experience. I've appreciated her communication, accommodation, and dedication to customer satisfaction! Will definitely be doing business here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Awesome Experience... Adam was great!!! Ask for Adam WALKER, not just ADAM I will purchase her again. Great customer service, seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Jason Carroll is the absolute best! Overall great experience here at Strosnider. Big thank you to Jason, I will be back to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I had Adam help me with picking out the best options for me and he was super informative and very easy going. He was goos at helping and I came across a car I really liked and I am happy with the process and my new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Candy Stables was fabulous! I bought my first new car and everything went so smoothly! Thank you for your patience and explanations. Very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I had Adam help me with picking out the best options for me and he was super informative and very easy going. He was goos at helping and I came across a car I really liked and I am happy with the process and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Adam walker from strosnider chevrolet is a great sells man and got me and my wife in the best truck we could ask for huge thanks to him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Adam walker is a great sells man and will get you into the truck you need and want, huge thanks to him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Thank you Jason Carroll! Great experience! If you need a car he’s your man. Very knowledgeable, professional and talks to you like a friend not a salesman.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Ty was absolutely great. We came in looking to trade our vehicle and get into something reliable. We did exactly that today! Go and shop at Strosnider!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Ty is the man! He helped my parents get a new ride and they love. He is so patient and knowledgeable the experience was so easy. Kudos Ty!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Ty was amazing. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable when it comes to the vehicles. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle go down to Strosnider Chevrolet and see Ty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Ty is the man! He helped my parents get a new ride and they love. He is so patient and knowledgeable. Kudos Ty!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Very nice and cleans dealership and salesperson. Jason Carroll is very nice and very friendly helpful about my car that I picked. 👍 me and wife very happy with it. I'll recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. Jason Carroll was our salesman and went above and beyond the call of duty to assure the right car for my daughter's first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

One of the best dealership experiences that I have ever had. Jason Carroll was quick to help and answer with any questions I had. Top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Amazing experience with Jason! He helped my granddaughter find a car to fit her. She absolutely loves it!! And if you were to know my granddaughter she is very picky. Jason not only helped find a car for her but also helped keep it at a good price with warranties! Highly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet and ask to speak with Jason Carroll.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Amazing experience with Jason! He helped my granddaughter find a car to fit her. She absolutely loves it!! And if you were to know my granddaughter she is very picky. Jason not only helped find a car for her but also helped keep it at a good price with warranties! Highly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet and ask to speak with Jason Carroll.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Worked with Ty to sell my truck. He did and excellent job and went above and beyond. Highly recommend working with him. Thank you again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I highly recommend going to see Jason Carrol over at Strosnider. Very helpful and honest. Definitely went out of his way to get everything right for my purchase and stayed late to ensure we got it done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I highly recommend going to see Jason Carrol over at Strosnider. Very helpful and honest. Definitely went out of his way to get everything right for my purchase and stayed late to ensure we got it done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great experience Kyra was so friendly and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive! So excited for my Kona! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Kyra!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great experience Kyra was so friendly and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive! So excited for my Kona!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great Service! Jason was a phenomenal sales person and answered every question that was asked. He allowed us to test drive and was very transparent about the vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Great overall experience.Great overall experience.Great overall experience.Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Jason Carroll was very helpful! Helped fit the vehicle to my likings and made sure the vehicle was in good shape! Talked us step by step through the process and explained confusing questions. He was very patient and understanding. Highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Adam is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Ty made the vehicle buying process fun and enjoyable. I’m pleased to say that I finally have my dream truck because of him. Thank you to Ty and the rest of the Strosnider Team.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Adam is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a fantastic experience! I purchased a red 2020 Chevy Silverado Custom truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Ty made the vehicle buying process fun and enjoyable. I’m pleased to say that I finally have my dream truck because of him. Thank you to Ty and the rest of the Strosnider Team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Excellent experience with Jason and Matt at Strosniders! Jason worked hard to find me something I would be happy with, and I'm pretty picky, so that says a lot! He made sure I was able to take advantage of all warranty options and stay in budget. All of my questions were answered and he kept me updated on the process along the way. I highly recommend you check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

If I could do more than 5 stars I would! Adam was THE best to work with! Felt like we were just looking at vehicles with a friend! He answered all our questions, really worked with us and helped me find literally my DREAM vehicle I've been on the hunt for a while now! I have to say Strosnider Chevrolet is THE BEST dealership around! 100% recommend to anyone! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

If I could do more than 5 stars I would! Adam was THE best to work with! Felt like we were just looking at vehicles with a friend! He answered all our questions, really worked with us and helped me find literally my DREAM vehicle I've been on the hunt for a while now! I have to say Strosnider Chevrolet is THE BEST dealership around! 100% recommend to anyone! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Strosnider Chevrolet is one of the most trustworthy dealerships I’ve ever been to I was treated with nothing but respect at all times I walked away with pure satisfaction getting the car that I wanted and need to feel safe on the road for me and my family thanks Jason for putting our needs first

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Mike piselli did a great job! He was very helpful and informative. 25 word is a lot of words! He took care of me and listened to my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Today was the best experience ever I came in excited about getting a new and I left with exactly what I wanted thanks to Jason and his team at strosnider Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Had an awesome experience. Jason was awesome. Highly recommend. They had really good quality cars. Worked with me. Check them out if you’re looking for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Awesome experience. Jason was great. Highly recommend. If you’re in the market definitely check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This was my 2nd day working with Kyra at Strosnider Chevrolet, she got the deal done with the car I wanted and was listed at a great price! I am more than grateful for this dealership and will do business again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I came into the dealership unsure of what I was looking for. Kyra, a young salesperson, greeted me and helped find the exact car I wanted! She was very nice and pleasant to be around. Even though I did not purchase today, I was lead in the right direction and will work with Kyra again soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I came into the dealership unsure of what I was looking for. Kyra, a young salesperson, greeted me and helped find the exact car I wanted! She was very nice and pleasant to be around. Even though I did not purchase today, I was lead in the right direction and will work with Kyra again soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Candy stables was very helpful and kind. She made the whole truck buying process a lot easier than I could imagine it would be. Great place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

We have been looking for a car since september 2021, and we stopped by Strosnider, and met Candy! It’s been 7 months since we started looking for cars and we found a car here which would take a little while to be ready because it needed repairs. Candy made sure to give us a call about the car when it was ready and April 14 2022 I was finally able to get it! Thank you Candy you were a huge help!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience here! Kyra helped us with everything we wanted, she took her time to explain things, and make us feel welcomed! She and the other staff did everything they could to make sure we walked out with the best deal possible. We highly recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience here! Kyra helped us with everything we wanted, she took her time to explain things, and make us feel welcomed! She and the other staff did everything they could to make sure we walked out with the best deal possible. We highly recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Candy was so was so awesome! She helped us take home a gorgeous truck. She was super nice and explained everything in detail. I definitely recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Candy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Candy was so was so awesome! She helped us take home a gorgeous truck. She was super nice and explained everything in detail. I definitely recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Candy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Jason was very informative and helpful,very courteous,and showed stellar customer service. I came in to get my Chevrolet fixed,bought a new car I am satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I invite the public to meet Mike B, one of the best and courteous sales people I have ever dealt with in my life. A very fine gentleman working for a class dealership if there ever was one

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Kyra help get the exact deal I was looking for in a new Trail Boss. I don’t think I wouldn’t purchased anything if it was for her help and continuous effort. 100% recommended her if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Kyra help get the exact deal I was looking for in a new Trail Boss. I don’t think I wouldn’t purchased anything if it was for her help and continuous effort. 100% recommended her if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Service was excellent would recommend Jason to my friends very helpful and took time to make sure we understood everything about vehicle and finances for purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Jason was extremely helpful through the sales process and very patient. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I was in the market for a new truck. Jason was very helpful with giving me the knowledge I needed for the truck that I wanted to purchase. I had my heart sat on another truck that was not even there yet. Jason was honest in telling me that there was no date on when that particular truck might be in, so we started looking at others. From there I looked at a couple vehicles and made my decision. I am completely happy with my purchase and the service I received while there. Thank you Jason!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Jason is great and very helpful. He makes shopping for a car comfortable and exciting. He is 100% awsome at what he does. Thank you for all that you do to help make my dream car be a reality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was in the market for a new truck. Jason was very helpful with giving me the knowledge I needed for the truck that I wanted to purchase. I had my heart sat on another truck that was not even there yet. Jason was honest in telling me that there was no date on when that particular truck might be in, so we started looking at others. From there I looked at a couple vehicles and made my decision. I am completely happy with my purchase and the service I received while there. Thank you Jason!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Jason was amazing. He made our purchase easy and met all of our expectations. We will make our future purchases from this dealership and I recommend that anyone looking for a a new or used car to stop and shop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

I was in the market for a used car and while I was on the lot I had the pleasure of meeting Ty. He was extremely attentive and patient. He was knowledgeable and did everything in his power to find the vehicle with all of the specs I wanted. I will definitely be back to buy from Ty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ty was an absolute pleasure to work with. I had an idea of exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I will be back to see Ty!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Jason was awesome at helping me find my car! He was helpful and communicated well with us through the entire process 10/10 recommend coming here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Jason did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car! He was incredible throughout the entire process of buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

We purchased a vehicle today and Jason was helpful,informative and personable he made the experience pleasant and I will definitely be checking Strosnider first next time I buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

We purchased a vehicle today and Jason was helpful,informative and personable he made the experience pleasant and I will definitely be checking Strosnider first next time I buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review