Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I don't normally write reviews unless I really believe a place deserves it - good or bad. I do want to say that Strosnider Chevrolet really deserves one! I just want to say I give my visit 5’s all the way down. It’s always a pleasure to visit Strosnider. I do want to give a special thanks to Mike! He is always a pleasure to work with and really appreciate his approach and how he does his job. Especially his professionalism! He is the first salesperson who I feel I can trust 100%. Even with my wife not really ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

I saw the vehicle online that I was looking for and found it at Strosnider Chevrolet.Made an appointment to test drive the vehicle with Shaun, who sent me a very nice video of the vehicle. When I got to the dealership for the test driver. I was introduced to the sweetest sale person,CANDY STABLES. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, showing me all the features and functions. I left being a very happy customer, with my purchase, so for a sweet deal, see CANDY STABLES.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

My experience from beginning to the end was top notch. My salesman Shaun conducted himself in a very professional manner and is highly recommended if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

My experience from beginning to the end was top notch. My salesman Shaun conducted himself in a very professional manner and is highly recommended if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Had a great,easy, fast experience with Shawn, he looked out for me. They walked us threw everything and made sure it was what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Vary friendly and easy, help us a lot Shawn is the guy to go too. He help me with finding a nice car I wanted and made everything easy nothing was completed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Awesome Sales and Service Department! Highly recommend. See Shaun, he'll take care of you. The sales process went smooth and they set you up for success.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Awesome Sales and Service Department! Highly recommend. See Shaun, he'll take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We were looking for a new diesel 3/4 or 1 ton truck which are scarce right now. David Banty is a great guy and is a friend of ours, so we contacted him. He had us work with Dave Benson who is also a great guy. They made everything very easy and it was like doing business with family. Strosnider Chevrolet is a Christian business and they treat folks exceptionally well. My wife and I are definitely Strosnider fans! We would strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle at a fair price from and who want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Mike Piselli was awesome! He really went above and beyond during and after the purchase of my daughters car! I will be returning to Strosnider for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I called Strosnider because they had a Camero we really wanted. As soon as I called I was helped immediately by Dave and Shaun. We flew there the next day and drove home with our car that afternoon. Was the best dealership experience we've ever had. Now I just wish they were my local dealership because I am going to miss them! Won't buy another Chevy anywhere else! Thank you Strosnider ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Candy was very helpful with purchasing a car. We told her what payment, mileage and features we wanted and she showed us a couple cars and waited until we were ready to close the deal. We visited several other dealerships that day and only one other salesperson listened to what we wanted and when they did not have a vehicle that fit our criteria they said so. We came back to Candy late in the evening and she was still very helpful even though it was a Friday night and I am sure she wanted to go home. She also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Candy Stables was a very friendly and knowledgeable sales associate made buy my vehicle quick and easy. I pulled in the lot and was immediately greeted by Candy who took me right to the car I wad looking for. Within a few hours I went from test drive to driving the new car home. Strosnider always has a wonderful service department get you in and out in a good time and returns your car in the same condition you gave it to them. Finance department was great straight to the point no hassle of extended services adding another hour to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shaun Carmichael is an excellent salesman, and won’t stop until he’s gotten you the best deal available. I highly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet for your next vehicle! The benefits are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Shaun Carmichael helped me purchase my first car and helped my dad with selling his car. Super nice and patient with me as I was new to this whole thing. I was able to get into my dream car and stay within my budget with his help!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I just purchased another vehicle from this dealership, and by far the best yet! Shaun Carmichael was my salesman, and he was great from start to finish! Huge thanks goes out to this dealership from sales to service! I'd give this dealership 10stars if I could! Sincerely, Michael

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Excellent and friendly experience. Very easy process. Candy was spot on and quick to respond to all concerns. Entire team was very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I Just bought my truck on 31 July, Shaun Carmichael was my Salesman. The dealership contacted me as soon as I reached out about a vehicle and sent me two videos about the truck. Shaun came in on his day off to help me since Saturday was the only day I could come look at the truck. He made a deal for close to the price I wanted and made sure the truck had a fresh oil change and inspection before I left. Everyone was very polite and helpful, but Shaun was patient and courteous with me while made my decision ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Mike was the best!! He helped me get the car that was best suited for me! Walked me through everything, he wasn’t so pushy like most people are that work at dealerships. Excellent service. All the staff at strosnider are extremely sweet as well! Candy, Kevin, Mike and a few other had congratulated many of times on my new Hyundai! Highly recommend. Awesome people!!(:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great Service….Shaun (salesperson) was very helpful..I drove from Maryland to get this vehicle and it was everything I wanted and more. Rob (Finance) was very helpful and nice and did everything to accommodate me with my purchase. I met the General Manager (or General Sales Manager) but failed to get his name, however he greeted me with great smiles and had a normal conversation not about my purchase but other things, which made me feel welcomed to this dealership. I would definitely come THIS FAR to make another purchase. You are treated not as a customer but treated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

From the time we received contact from Candy at first via text from the internet she was very attentive. She was there waiting to greet us when we arrived and after that she really went above and beyond to help us get our truck! I would definitely recommend her if your interested in a new or used vehicle. She will make you her top priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Carlos Martinez is the best!!! Very professional and honest. This man is very patient. I would definitely recommend him to all military people around Fort Lee!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

From the time I contacted Candy about my interest in buying a car she was focused on "how could she help me".That experience lasted all the way to when I drove off in my new car.From beginning to end today I have never had such an easy Car buying experience. Thanks Candy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Excellent service, courteous , professional, great people

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Candy Stables and Kevin Strosnider were both amazing, they went to bat for me to ensure that I got the deal that I was looking for. Best dealership I’ve worked with to date!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Great paint job was awesome. Friendly employees and was a fast job

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I spotted the vehicle I wanted at Strosnider after clicking around online on several sites. I was familiar with the dealership and knew it to be a staple in the community. My personal buying experience was exactly that. All the staff and owners were pleasant and welcoming. The atmosphere was accommodating and easy going. My sales woman, Candy Stables, was laid back and answered all my questions. She met me in the parking lot with keys in hand ready to drive the vehicle I had my eyes on. She listened to my concerns and wishes. They valued my trade in ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Had both my 2005 and 2014 Corvette serviced here and very pleased with the technician's attention to detail. Never had to take the car back for the same problem-fixed right the first time! So, when it came time to purchase a new corvette, which is mid engined for the first time, I ordered from Strosnider as I value their service and attention to detail. Their pricing was very competitive and after what seemed like an eternity, the delivery of my 2021 Red Mist 2Lt Z51 MRC equipped corvette could not have been any better if Tadge Juechter himself had delivered the car!! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Had both my 2005 and 2014 Corvette serviced here and very pleased with the technician's attention to detail. Never had to take the car back for the same problem-fixed right the first time! So, when it came time to purchase a new corvette, which is mid engined for the first time, I ordered from Strosnider as I value their service and attention to detail. Their pricing was very competitive and after what seemed like an eternity, the delivery of my 2021 Red Mist 2Lt Z51 MRC equipped corvette could not have been any better if Tadge Juechter (Corvette Chief Engineer) himself had ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a used 2019 Silverado. Candy Stables, our salesperson, was very professional and went above and beyond to please us as buyers. The finance guy was awesome, called the bank and got a lower interest rate. Dealership threw in weather tech floor mats and a drop in bed liner. The extended coverage options, maintenance incentives, and warranty options played a big part in our decision to purchase from Strosniders. Having purchased from this dealership before and knowing their reputation makes for a lifetime buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Scheduled an appointment with Jeff to check out my 2014 Impala. Making sure it is trip ready for the summer travel. He looked up my records and scheduled the required maintenance. They recalibrated the engine to spec for better gas mileage. They also checked and filled all fluids, checked and adjusted air (including the spare tire). I arrived for my appointment and was promptly greeted by the service hostess advisor. Then Jeff reviewed what was scheduled, took my keys and I went into the showroom. A couple of hours later, my car was ready. Thanks again Strosnider for a professional experience. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Strosnider Chevrolet. Dave Benson was my salesman, and he was easy to work with for my car purchase. It was worth the trip to Hopewell to buy a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

As usual everything was excellent. Will only take my vehicles to Strosnider Chevrolet for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great experience working with Mike Bujakowski, he has great information on there products, just a all around decent person to work with, i really enjoyed my experience on buying a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great job with repair. Actual price came in below the estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Good I cannot complain, would buy from this dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I just had another perfect service at Strosnider Chevrolet. My Service Technician Jeremy W. kept me informed throughout my service and addressed all my concerns He is very approachable, professional, and knowledgeable. For great service I highly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I Bought a new Equinox, for my wife. I have bought 3 other vehicles from Strosnider, and this transition was yet the most delightful yet. Dave was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very delightful, to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I found buying a vehicle from Strosnider Chevrolet to be a fine experience. Mike Bujakowski (sales representative) was straightforward, honest, and kind. He applied no pressure, but simply helped us determine the best price for the vehicle we had in mind. He also shepherded us through the process, helping us get the additional component (running boards) we needed installed in a timely manner. I would happily recommend Mike and the Strosnider dealership to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Went to Strosnider to get a Christmas present for my husband. My elf, Mike Bujakowski, helped delivered the best present ever. From the moment I contacted him about the Chevrolet Silverado, he took care of my many questions with a passion and friendliness. Mike showed a genuine interest in helping me as the Silverado was a surprise present for my husband. Mike took it upon himself to make sure that my husband will be as happy as any man will be with his new (to him) truck. I, honestly have no words to describe how bright our Christmas was thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

We went looking for a barely used Colorado. Candy Stables was great. She patiently answered all my questions and delivered information in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend anyone to ask for her.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

You have gone above and beyond! Thank you for all the help with my purchase of my new 2017 Buick Lacrosse! You made the process easy and I couldn't be happier with the price and service. You are very much appreciated and I recommend your services to anyone. Thank rob amirault

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Rob Amirault worked diligently to help us get into a vehicle that fit our needs and budget! He was personable, professional and he seemed genuinely happy to help us out. We recommend Rob at Strosnider Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Rob Amirault made purchasing my new(to me) vehicle a dream. There was never any pressure, communication was great, he was honest answered all my questions and he made the whole experience, from start to finish, very enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Rob Amirault made purchasing my new(to me) vehicle a dream. There was never any pressure, communication was great, he was honest answered all my questions and he made the whole experience, from start to finish, very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Strosnider chevrolet is great . our sales person Candy Stables explained everything about the car we bought , answered all of our questions helped set up the options in the car. She was there for us. my 2016 chevy malibu is great ,thanks to Candy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Very nice facility. Welcoming and plenty of room. I was helped by Mike Bujakowski. From our first phone conversation to my experience with him in person. He made me feel comfortable, didn't make me feel pressured, and honestly didn't try to sell me anything. He let the vehicle I was specifically there for do the selling. Thanks Mike, I appreciate everything you did to help me out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership. This was our fourth vehicle we purchased from Strosnider Chevrolet. Our salesman; Mr. Mike Bujakowski was amazing! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Mr. Bujakowski was patient and did not pressure us. He understood our needs and worked with us until he found the perfect truck. Mr. Rob Amirault stepped up to assist us when Mr. Bujakowski wasn’t available, and he was extremely professional and very friendly. If you need a vehicle; this is the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Hi, my second go round, on both occasion I was treated as royalty, my salesman both times keith wyatt, awesome!!! Love my truck thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Rob Amirault provided me with great customer service on my visit. He provided extra details about the vehicles and also helped me find the perfect. If you stop pass Strosnider Chevrolet go to Rob !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Had vehicle serviced prior to son heading to college. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Strosnider’s! Mike Bujakowski found the perfect Equinox and delivered it to my door the next day! Pleasant and Seamless! Karen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

The Body Shop deserves kudos for its quality of work and customer service. After hail damage repairs were made to our car, the Body Shop completed the necessary paint repairs. Once the car was home, some imperfections in the paint were noticed, and Joe was never hesitant about Strosniders correcting them. After that final trip back to the Shop, the car was delivered to us at home. What a welcome treat from Joe, Anthony and Frank for us to not have to pick up the car. A POSITIVE experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Strosnider Chevrolet Hopewell. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically, I would like to give HIGH praise to our salesperson, Candy Stables. Not only was she extremely genuine and professional to boot, she went above and beyond to take excellent care of us. As a young family with two little ones (and a global pandemic), our schedule was less than flexible. Candy accommodated our every need driving up and down the road to come to us and make it happen all while ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Strosnider Chevrolet Hopewell. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically, I would like to give HIGH praise to our salesperson, Candy Stables. Not only was she extremely genuine and professional to boot, she went above and beyond to take excellent care of us. As a young family with two little ones (and a global pandemic), our schedule was less than flexible. Candy accommodated our every need driving up and down the road to come to us and make it happen all while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I've Used Strosider in Hopewell Va for many years I had to buy another truck, all of them were amazing in helping me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I recently bought a 2017 Chevy Trax from Strosnider Chevrolet.... I’ve never Experienced such a Friendly Knowledgeable staff everrrr ! They went over and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted❤️I would not buy another car or truck from any other dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

They don’t have sales people dog piling you rushing you trying to get you to buy something. Entire staff is professional and inviting. Our sales person Keith Wyatt was outstanding. You can go in with confidence and with the mindset that you can negotiate and they do not try underhanded sales tactics. As with all major purchases do you research first on the make model and year that you were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Just wanted to give a shout out to Strosnider Chevrolet Body Shop for doing an AMAZING job on my Tahoe! I had extensive hail damage and they made sure the job was done right from the beginning! Not only was it fixed right, they made sure it was spotless clean upon pick up! Thank you Anthony and everyone from Strosnider!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Fair n decent, they service my vehicle pretty well and got back to me like I asked for further questions along the service

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Jeremy (Service Advisor) looked out for me after I had to change my appointment time two hours, due to the delay in replacing the windshield, prior to getting vehicle inspected today. As expected, Strosnider service came through. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I went in and told them that every time I get out of my vehicle I smelled antifreeze. No one else said they did. But it was a distinct smell for me and i wanted it fixed. They found a hose leaking fluid and they replaced it and now I don't smell it anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Nice family owned dealership that cares for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I was greeted with a smile and professionalism by the strosnider team. I choose not to take my vehicle to anywhere else to have it serviced but there. They are wonderful and great team

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

The entire staff was very professional and accommodating. I did not feel pressure at any point during the transaction. I will certainly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Polite service writers and prompt service at great price.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

The Strosnider Team always makes me feel like an important customer, even when I just have a nail in my tire. They greet me warmly, and treat me respectfully, showing concern for not only my current issue, but my time as well. The shuttle driver made me feel safe and comfortable as he took me to work and picked me. The service team made sure my tires were safe - and I was back on the road. Strosnider vehicles and service equals smooth ride!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

Everything was fine, as always. Have been a customer of Strosnider Chevrolet for 20 years.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2019

Outstanding experience! They did all the work and I simply showed up and drove off with my new truck! Great local company with that home town feel!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Great dealership with great staff and work was very well done

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

John Bonner was very helpful. He even let me know what to expect for my next 2 services. GREAT customer service!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

I give Stronsider high marks based on my experiences with the dealership and Service Department and their committed to customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Had a 2 PM appointment and was out by 3:30PM. Good quality service at great prices.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2019

I've been a regular customer of Strosnider Chevrolet for nearly 20 years and my experiences there have always been positive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Strosnider is the only place I go for service on my car. Always quick and accurate, the friendliest people in sales and in service departments

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

We went in for service to one vehicle, an the Service Advisor Jeremy mentions about buying the Silverado, which the Courtesy Vehicle was a Silverado. This Dealership is one of the Best that We have been. You can see the Teamwork, from the Service Advisor suggests, then he calls the Salesman. The process was simple, no pushing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

Awesome team that did not pressure me into a purchase, worked on my schedule with appraisals for vehicles, outstanding customer experience and overall very personal able. Received a phone call when the perfect truck pulled on the lot right at closing time- brand new and exactly what I wanted. Willing to find a truck for me before this one showed up. Awesome team and I felt like family the entire time! Thank you so much Strosnider - Saundra and Dave are perfect to work with...even if you give them a tough time along the way 🙂 I will always be ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Great service each and every time. Fast and reliable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Had a great experience selling my vehicle to these folks. Thank you so much to Saundra Elliott for a smooth and easy process. I would highly recommend this group. Thank you again! MG

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review