Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Devon was very helpful in the buying process he answered every question I had and put in my dream truck! He communicated with me after my purchase and has been in contact with me even after purchasing the vehicle. Thank you Devon and strosnider! You gained a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Even before the purchase of my new vehicle, the people here at Strosnider have been courteous and professional. Not to mention accommodating. Thier facility is neat, clean and offers a comforting experience while waiting to get your vehicle serviced. Upon purchasing my vehicle, Candy was very professional and took her time with helping to find a vehicle that was the best fit for me. Throughout the time that I have had the vehicle, Candy has made sure that my customer is what anyone in the market to buy a car would imagine. She has made that if there is anything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Even before the purchase of my new vehicle, the people here at Strosnider have been courteous and professional. Not to mention accommodating. Thier facility is neat, clean and offers a comforting experience while waiting to get your vehicle serviced. Upon purchasing my vehicle, Candy was very professional and took her time with helping me to find a vehicle that was the best fit for me. Throughout the time that I have had the vehicle, Candy has made sure that my customer experience is what anyone whose in the market to buy a car would imagine. She has made a Valant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Even before the purchase of my new vehicle, the people here at Strosnider have been courteous and professional. Not to mention accommodating. Thier facility is neat, clean and offers a comforting experience while waiting to get your vehicle serviced. Upon purchasing my vehicle, Candy was very professional and took her time with helping to find a vehicle that was the best fit for me. Throughout the time that I have had the vehicle, Candy has made sure that my customer is what anyone in the market to buy a car would imagine. She has made that if there is anything ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Strosnider is one of the best dealerships. Ty was the best salesman ever. He made the process easy with no hassle. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Strosnider is one of the best dealerships. Ty was the best salesman ever. He made the process easy with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I’m retired Military, and I’ve bought several cars from multiple dealerships throughout the United States. My experience with Strosnider Chevrolet is unmatched. Devon assisted me with my vehicle purchase. His knowledge, expertise, and customer relations and service was like nothing I’ve ever experienced. He understood what I was looking for in a vehicle. He made my shopping/purchase experience smooth and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door to signing the dotted line. Thanks, Devon! God Bless! -Francis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Great selection of vehicles great pricing friendly staff highly reccomend strosnider Chevrolet salesman jason was a pleasure to deal with couldn't be happier awesome experience will definitely return for my next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I have gotten cars from quite a few dealerships, but this was the best service I ever had. My husband and I had to drive an hour to get a car here, but it was definitely worth it. Kyra was amazing. I told her we had 45 minutes to get everything done and she got it done!! She even helped me get a better car than what I went there for. Rob in finance was a great help as well. From the time we walked in, everyone was so helpful and polite. This was such a great experience and I recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I have gotten cars from quite a few dealerships, but this was the best service I ever had. My husband and I had to drive an hour to get a car here, but it was definitely worth it. Kyra was amazing. I told her we had 45 minutes to get everything done and she got it done!! She even helped me get a better car than what I went there for. Rob in finance was a great help as well. From the time we walked in, everyone was so helpful and polite. This was such a great experience and I recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Very joyful experience, very happy with my purchase. Very jolly experience overall, Ty was great! This isnt my first or last time buying at Strosnider.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very joyful experience, Ty was great. This wont be our last time buying at Stosnider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My exp. with Strosnider Chevrolet was great. I had no credit and they got me financed, where other places turned me down or wanted an outrageous down payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mike B was the best help and super kind and patient! Best experience because of him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Greg helped me so much with buying my first car. He was very helpful and acted just like family looking out for the best option for me. Very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend Greg to help you with purchasing a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The sale person Kyra was very nice great help with everything! Explained the whole process to us and Alex the salesmanager was great as well!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Strosnider Chevrolet is a dealership I would recommend. We have driven from Richmond to this dealership in Colonial Hgts because the prices are the best. Tyleke Crowder, the salesperson assisting us is a very professional and personable young man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Greg helped me so much with buying my first car. He was very helpful and acted just like family looking out for the best option for me. Very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend Greg to help you with purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The sale person Kyra and salesmanager Alex Perry was very nice great help with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Tyleke Crowder was our salesperson and he is a professional and personable young man. The dealership seems to have the best prices on vehicles in our general area. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I was exceptionally pleased with the level of customer service. I was make able to make a decision without feeling pressured or mislead. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Candy is wonderful!! She is really understanding and helpful. I highly recommend going to Candy for any of your car purchases. Really easy to work with and giving guidance in the right direction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Candy and Alex are wonderful and very helpful! I enjoyed all the help and guidance these two have done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

My husband and I stopped in today to test drive a vehicle we were interested in. Adam introduced himself and was very personable and knowledgeable. Gave us the test drive and eased us through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My husband and I stopped in today to test drive a vehicle we were interested in. Adam introduced himself and was very personable and knowledgeable. Gave us the test drive and eased us through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We just completed our 12th or 13th vehicle purchase from Strosnider. as always, we drove away extremely satisfied with our trade in value, new car price, overall happiness with everyone involved in the process. And ESPECIALLY our personal salesperson, Greg Davis. There’s no other dealership around I’d rather do business with than Strosnider Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Devon Teixeira was an absolute pleasure working with. Truly cared about our shopping experience and took care of us from beginning to end, and a big thank you to David Banty as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Devon is by far the best car salesman ive ever worked with! Highly recommend him if you’re searching for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Adam was great to work with. He took the time and worked with their finance department to get me the business financing I needed. Thank you, I'll be back for my next truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Huge shoutout to Greg Davis and his awesome team at Stronsnider Chevrolet for taking such great care of me. All the staff was very accommodating, flexible, and determined to get the job done right. Greg did a wonderful job with keeping me posted on the progress of the vehicle. I definitely got the red carpet experience. Take all your car needs to Strosnider and see Greg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Huge shoutout to Greg Davis and his awesome team at Stronsnider Chevrolet for taking such great care of me. All the staff was very accommodating, flexible, and determined to get the job done right. Greg did a wonderful job with keeping me posted on the progress of the vehicle. I definitely got the red carpet experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

If you are looking for someone who is honest and will make sure you have everything you want, Jason is your man! Alex was very helpful as well! You can tell everyone at Strosnider is genuinely happy to be there and they make sure that everyone there has a smile on their face!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Jason and Alex are Awesome! Bought a lovely 2022 Camaro from them and they were very accommodating. They are both quick witted and have great customer service. See them if you want the best ! Thanks Guys 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Jason and Alex are Awesome! Bought a lovely 2022 Camaro from them and they were very accommodating. They are both quick witted and have great customer service. See them if you want the best ! Thanks Guys 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I’ve had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Strosnider. Greg Davis, my salesman has taken good care of me each step of the way, advocating for me from the time I stepped on the lot. Strosnider is a dealership with high integrity! Soon after buying my vehicle I had issues no one could have seen coming. Greg and Strosnider stood with me the whole time and made sure my car is good as new. The cars here are fairly priced and they people are loyal to their mission statement of trust and integrity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I’ve had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Strosnider. Greg Davis, my salesman has taken good care of me each step of the way, advocating for me from the time I stepped on the lot. Strosnider is a dealership with high integrity! Soon after buying my vehicle I had issues no one could have seen coming. Greg and Strosnider stood with me the whole time and made sure my car is good as new. The cars here are fairly priced and they people are loyal to their mission statement of trust and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I found a truck I really liked online. My wife and I came up we were greeted by Adam. He made the entire buying process is very easy. He was extremely polite and helpful. I would definitely look for him if I buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

From the moment that we walked up the steps Adam Walker greeted us. He was a pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, smiled, did the best for us that he possibly could do. we are so happy that we purchased a truck from Adam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I found a truck I really liked online. My wife and I came up we were greeted by Adam. He made the entire buying process is very easy. He was extremely polite and helpful. I would definitely look for him if I buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Amazing team and the best car shopping experience ever!Kyra was great to work with through the entire process.I left with a brand new car and a super warm and fuzzy feeling .I have never seen this level of customer service or compassion from a dealership ever.If your looking for great deals and great people with smiling faces,the Strosnider team is ALWAYS ready and willing to serve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Candy Stables was great to work with on a recent truck purchase. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend you contact her for your next vehicle. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Strosnider. Great company throughout. Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Awesome service!Kyra was very helpful,knowledgeable and very professional throughout the entire experience!I truly appreciate the the entire staff for their hard work and effort!Best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Candy Stables and purchasing my first Brand New Car! She helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Candy Stables and purchasing my first Brand New Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very happy to have my first car with the help of Jason Carroll who made it super easy for my parents to finally agree and feel good about their purchase. Thank you Jason and Strosnider Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Wanna scream thank you to the team at Strosnider Chevrolet and a special thank you to Shaina for making the car buying experience a great one absolutely in love with the car you and candy made it such a amazing and pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Just bought a 2012 chevy impala Shania rose and candy made the car buying expiernce so much better then expected it was a true pleasure working with these ladies

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I just purchased a 2013 Cadillac CTS from Strosnider Chevrolet. The car is in immaculate condition inside and out!! Price...on point!! Thanks Adam Walker for the excellent customer service you provided me along with your expertise and sense of humor....I look forward to doing business with you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I really dislike car shopping and especially dreaded the purchasing part but Jason Carroll was easy going, really helpful and made it super easy that it was actually a great experience. Highly recommend Jason.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Devon gave me and my husband amazing customer service he went above and beyond very knowledgeable about features of the car he was selling outstanding experience recommend the dealership world class service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Devon gives his customers absolutely amazing world class service very knowledgeable outstanding service definitely an asset to Strosnider Chevrolet.Very helpful along the buying process right down to the Red Carpet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Jason was calm, patient, informative, and really aimed to make us happy. The whole crew was so nice and supportive. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great experience! Jason was calm, patient, informative, and really aimed to make us happy. The whole crew was so nice and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I through and through recommend for vehicle purchase,and they offer Carfax reports!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

When my car died suddenly and we were told how much it would be to fix it, we knew the time had come for a new one and went to Strosnider Chevrolet. I am not one for making quick decisions but Adam Walker was very patient and knowledgeable as I went from one end of that car lot to the other looking for my new car, which turned out to be a 2022 Malibu RS. He made what could have been a frustrating and time consuming process much easier. If you’re in the market for a new or used car, ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Today we bought a 2022 Chevy Malibu RS at Strosnider’s Chevrolet in Hopewell. Adam Walker could not have been more professional and helpful. He’s a credit to this outstanding dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Today we bought a 2022 Chevy Malibu RS at Strosnider’s Chevrolet in Hopewell. Adam Walker could not have been more professional and helpful. He’s a credit to this outstanding dealership. Go see him for all your car needs. Thanks Adam. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I would like to thank the team at Strosnider for a wonderful buying experience . Greg Davis made us feel like family and If you are looking for a car, truck this is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Strosnider Chevrolet 8/1/22. Adam Walker was very knowledgeable understanding and helpful in making my decision to purchase a car from Strosnider Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

We bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from Strosnider Chevrolet and Kyra Vaughn was exceptional in her service and commitment in getting us in the right vehicle for the right price that fit our budget. Five Star Rating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent effort by Candy Stables to find me a new Suburban. Candy communicated with me throughout the entire process unitl we found the perfect vehicle. Everyone at Strosnider was friendly and seemed to enjoy being there. I drove a long distance to purchase from Strosnider and it was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Kyra Vaughn was an excellent sales person and was cognizant about the price we could afford with her budget. She did an excellent job getting us into our purchased vehicle, a 2017 Santa Fe. We would highly recommend Strosnider Chevrolet for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from Strosnider Chevrolet and Kyra Vaughn was exceptional in her service and commitment in getting us in the right vehicle for the right price that fit our budget. Five Star Rating!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Devon T, was amazing! He had a great attitude and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to buy a car from!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Devon was absolutely amazing. I will be recommending to everyone. They make everything so easy. If your looking for a new or used car here is the place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

To be clear: it is rare to find a sales person who is not only knowledgeable but also perceptive, engaging and genuinely interested in learning exactly what we needed in a car. Devon Teixeira is, without a doubt, the BEST sales person we have ever dealt with. Thank you, Devon, for being there for us today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

To be clear: it is rare to find a sales person who is not only knowledgeable but also perceptive, engaging and genuinely interested in learning exactly what we needed in a car. Devon Teixeira is, without a doubt, the BEST sales person we have ever dealt with. Thank you, Devon, for being there for us today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Overall the best experience i have ever had. Definitely recommend them. Customer service was out of this world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Greg Davis did a great job helping me find the car for me! Friendly and communicated with me throughout the week before it was time to pick it up. Highly recommend Strosnider!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I called them looking inquiring about the 2020 Chevrolet Equinox and the person on the other end was so welcoming, very sweet personality. She then transferred me to Mike and I must say, this was the best experience I had with a car dealership. Mike was amazing, which made my car buying painless! I would recommend anyone to this dealership because the customer service is definitely on point!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

As soon as we entered Strosnider Chevrolet Tyleke was friendly! He greeted us, welcomed us and even checked to make sure we weren't assigned to another sales rep prior to working with us! That's high praise! Immediately was forthcoming with information regarding the whole process! Answered all of my questions and was easy to talk to through the waiting on financing process! I absolutely recommend visiting Strosnider Chevrolet and asking to work with Tyleke! Even after the sale, he continues to assist us through scheduling maintenance with the vehicle! We couldn't ask for a better representative to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Tyleke made the car buying experience wonderful. 5/5 stars. Will definitely be back in the future for new vehicle purchases. Hands down the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very professional and highly recommended. Special thanks to Candy for her extensive support in overall process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Our experience at this dealership was awesome.Ty was very knowledgeable and oh so nice .He made car buying easy and fun .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

I purchased a new Equinox from Candy. I have worked with her previously, and I knew I would always return to work with her again. She did not disappoint. Always looked out for what I wanted and it is not easy during these times when inventory is not great anywhere. I was away a lot of the time, yet she always communicated and sent me pictures. I recommend you ask for CANDY when you are looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Candy is the person to ask if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle. I have worked with her previously and returned to work with her again. She takes the time and patience to show you everything and believe me, I need it. I even call her for stuff way after my purchase and she always helps me. When I was away, she did not forget me, as she sent me pictures and messages of possible choices of vehicles. It was not easy to find what I wanted, but she did a great job. Just ask for Candy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I’m a difficult buyer. With the me price of cars now, we probably all are a little difficult, but the price and service that I received at Strosnider was on point! Highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Candy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Cars are expensive today, but I challenge you to find a better price and comparable service. No really, I’ll wait. We worked through the details for more than a week, scheduled pickup, and walla. Done. I genuinely feel that I got the right car, the right price, and the right service. Talked with a lot of sales reps. These folks treated me and the family well. That matters! Ask for Candy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Candy Staples is fantastic! She went out of her way and worked over two months to find me the vehicle that I was looking for. She definitely will give you 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Candy Staples is an amazing sales person. She went out of her way and worked over two months to find me the vehicle that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone there was very friendly, Greg treated us great and made sure all of our questions were answered!!! We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Great dealership. Friendly, clean, organized. quick correct service. Mike Piselli went out of his way to do an awesome job getting us a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Ty was friendly, very helpful, and understanding of my current situation. He helped find the right car for me. If you go to Strosnider, ask for my guy Ty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Ty was very friendly, helpful, and understanding of my situation. If you’re shopping at Strosnider, ask for my guy Ty!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Great customer service especially from Ty. Ty made sure all of our questions were answered and needs were taken care of. Overall, I will be recommending this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Tyleke had great customer service and ensured all our needs were listened to! Everybody at this dealership wants to help their customers as best as possible. We were in and out of the dealership! Overall, we will be recommending more people here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Tyleke had great customer service and ensured all our needs were listened to! Everybody at this dealership wants to help their customers as best as possible. We were in and out of the dealership! Overall, we will be recommending more people here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Ty at Strosnider was the best salesman I’ve ever experienced. Worked hard to get me a great deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Ty was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Ty to anyone in the market for a car or truck. The process was pressure-free and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Ty was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Ty to anyone in the market for a car or truck. The process was pressure-free and painless. The overall experience was Par excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

The entire staff here is welcoming and making sure you are taken care of. Jason has been amazing in the entire process. You must come here and check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

We had an excellent experience with our salesperson, Adam Walker, at Strosnider Chevrolet. He was very helpful in educating us on the turbo 2.7 L engine in the Chevrolet Silverado trucks which ultimately lead us to buy one. The dealership took responsibility in helping us get a spray-in bed liner, tonneau cover, and nice Chevrolet floor mats even before we picked it up so we wouldn't have to make multiple trips to get these things. We were very impressed with the family owned dealership which exhibited good morals and values! Fantastic experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Best dealership in the Richmond/Tri-cities area hands down! They have really good prices, great inventory and the staff are absolutely fabulous. You feel like family the minute you walk in the door. I have been buying my cars at Strosnider for about 14 years. I won't go anywhere else. Greg Davis is a top notch sales guy who will help you every step of the way. The service department is wonderful as well. If you want people who care and aren't just out to sell a car then Strosnider is where you need to go. You won't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Best dealership in the Richmond/Tri-cities area hands down! They have really good prices, great inventory and the staff are absolutely fabulous. You feel like family the minute you walk in the door. I have been buying my cars at Strosnider for about 14 years. I won't go anywhere else. Greg Davis is a top notch sales guy who will help you every step of the way. The service department is wonderful as well. If you want people who care and aren't just out to sell a car then Strosnider is where you need to go. You won't ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Great service and our salesman ty helped us out alot on our purchase he made buying a new truck a very quick and easy process. I will definitely be doing all of my car buying from strosnider Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Ty was very friendly and got us a great deal on the truck we wanted. Very professional and personable. Highly recommend reaching out to him for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ty was very friendly and got us a great deal on the truck we wanted. Very professional and personable. Highly recommend reaching out to him for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I was looking for my first car and Kyra was amazing with helping me purchase it! I had a very easy, pleasant experience here and would absolutely recommend asking for Kyra to anyone looking to purchase a car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I was looking for my first car and Kyra was amazing with helping me purchase it! I had a very easy, pleasant experience here and would absolutely recommend asking for Kyra to anyone looking to purchase a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I had an excellent experience, Kyra and the team really went the extra mile to take care of things.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review